Event Calendar

Every third Thursday "Exploring Meditation" class Jack provides musical journeys into relaxed meditation.
This class is led by Kelli Gayle, certified Kundalini Yoga instructor. Various class formats include deep relaxation and soothing yoga postures.
www.danvilleyogawellnesscenter.com
5:30PM - 6:45PM
$18 for drop in class; $33 for 3 class package
(Location: Danville Yoga and Wellness Center 125A/B Town & Country Drive Danville, CA 94526)

Every Tuesday Marriott Live Performance Walnut Creek 5:00PM-8:30PM (Location: Walnut Creek Marriott 2355 N Main St. Walnut Creek, CA 94596)


Saturday March 3rd 2018 CFMA - Diablo Valley www.cafarmersmkts.com 9:00AM-1:00PM (Location: North Wiget Lane & Mitchell Dr, Walnut Creek, CA 94598)

Sunday March 4th 2018 UVFM - Montclair Village uvfm.org/montclair-village-sundays 9:00AM-1:00PM (Location: La Salle Avenue at Moraga Avenue, in Oakland CA 94611)

Saturday March 10th 2018 Big Dog Vineyards www.bigdogvineyards.com 1:00PM-4:00PM (Location: 4545 Felter Road Milpitas, CA 95035)

Sunday March 11th 2018 CFMA - Oakridge www.cafarmersmkts.com 9:00AM-1:00PM (Location: Westfield Oakridge Mall at the corner of Winfield Blvd & Thornwood Dr, San Jose, CA 95123)

Saturday March 17, 2018 Pleasanton Farmers' Market www.pcfma.org 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM (Location: 424 Main St., Pleasanton, CA 94566)

Saturday March 23rd 2018 OFF THE GRID Alameda offthegrid.com 12:00PM - 1:30PM (Location: 437 Park St, Alameda, CA 94501)

Sunday March 25th 2018 CCCFM Walnut Creek www.cccfm.org/farmers-market/walnut-creek 9:00AM-1:00PM (Location: 1737 Locust Street Walnut Creek, CA 94596)

Wednesday March 28th 2018 OFF THE GRID Foster City offthegrid.com 6:00PM-7:30PM (Location: 650 Shell Blvd, Foster City, CA 94404)

Friday March 30th 2018 UVFM Old Oakland Farmer's Market uvfm.org/old-oakland-fridays 8:00AM-2:00PM (Location: 9th Street at Broadway Oakland's Beautiful & Historic Down Town District)

March 31st 2018 UVFM Sunnyvale uvfm.org/sunnyvale-saturday 9:00AM-1:00PM (Location: Murphy Avenue at Washington, Sunnyvale, CA 94086)

Sunday April 15th 2018 UVFM - Campbell uvfm.org/campbell-sundays 9:00AM-1:00PM (Location: Campbell Avenue & Central Avenue, in Campbell CA 95008)

Saturday April 21st 2018 PCFMA - Alameda www.pcfma.org/tags/alameda-9 8:00AM-1:00PM (Location: 706 Haight Ave., Alameda, CA 94501)

Sunday April 22nd 2018 PCFMA - Belmont www.pcfma.org 8:00AM-1:00PM (Location: 1201 El Camino Real, Belmont, 94002)

Saturday May 5th 2018 UVFM - Willow Glen uvfm.org/willow-glen-saturday 9:00AM-1:00PM (Location: 1165 Lincoln Avenue, San Jose, CA 95125)

Wednesday May 23rd 2018 UVFM - Cambrian Park FMkt uvfm.org/cambrian-park-wednesday 4:00PM-8:00PM (Location: Camden Ave & Union Ave. San Jose, CA 95124)

Saturday May 26th 2018 PCFMA CSM 8:00AM-1:00PM San Mateo Farmers' Market Year-round (Location: 1700 West Hillsdale Boulevard, San Mateo, CA 94402)

Sunday May 27th 2018 UVFM Palo Alto uvfm.org/palo-alto-sundays 9:00AM-1:00PM (Location: California Avenue, at El Camino in Palo Alto, CA 94306)

Saturday June 2nd 2018CFMA Daly City www.cafarmersmkts.com/daly-city-farmers-market 9:00AM-1:00PM (Location: 3 Serramonte Center, Daly City 94015)

Sunday June 3rd 2018 CFMA - Oakridge www.cafarmersmkts.com 9:00AM-1:00PM (Location:Westfield Oakridge Mall at the corner of Winfield Blvd & Thornwood Dr, San Jose, CA 95123)

Friday June 8th 2018 UVFM Old Oakland FMkt 8:00AM-2:00PM uvfm.org/old-oakland-fridays (Location: 9th Street at Broadway Oakland's Beautiful & Historic Down Town District)

Sunday June 10th 2018 CFMA Fort Mason Farmers Market cafarmersmkts.com/markets/category/daly-city-farmers-market 9:30AM 1:30PM (Location: 2 Marina Blvd, San Francisco, CA 94123)

Saturday June 23rd 2018 PCFMA - Alameda www.pcfma.org/tags/alameda-9 8:00AM-1:00PM (Location: 706 Haight Ave., Alameda, CA 94501)

Saturday June 30, 2018 Pleasanton Farmers' Market www.pcfma.org 9:00AM to 1:00PM (Location: 424 Main St., Pleasanton, CA 94566)

Sunday July 1st 2018CFMA Mountain View www.cafarmersmkts.com/mountain-view-farmers-market 9:00AM-1:00PM (Location: Caltrain Station, 600 W Evelyn Ave, Mountain View, CA 94041)

Thursday July 5th 2018 CFMA Daly City www.cafarmersmkts.com/daly-city-farmers-market 9:00AM-1:00PM (Location: 3 Serramonte Center, Daly City 94015)

Sunday July 15th 2018 PCFMA - Belmont www.pcfma.org 8:00AM-1:00PM (Location: 1201 El Camino Real, Belmont, 94002)

Saturday July 21st 2018 UVFM Sunnyvale uvfm.org/sunnyvale-saturday 9:00AM-1:00PM (Location: Murphy Avenue at Washington, Sunnyvale, CA 94086)

Sunday July 22nd 2018 CCCFMA Walnut Creek Farmers Market www.cccfm.org/farmers-market/walnut-creek 9:00AM-1:00PM (Location: 1737 Locust Street Walnut Creek, CA 94596)


Site by Becca Jones-Starr